World Time

View the time in major cities from around the world. Entries may be sorted by City or Country.
Click your browser's Refresh button to update the times displayed.

Note that this page is not intended for use as an accrurate timepiece but rather as a means of determining the relative difference in times around the world. For an accurate time reference, please visit Time.gov.


SORT BY: City | Country
City
 Country
Time City
 Country
Time City
 Country
Time
Abidjan
 Côte d'Ivoire
9:19 PM SAT Fortaleza
 Brazil
6:19 PM SAT Nagoya
 Japan
6:19 AM SUN
Adis Adeba
 Ethiopia
12:19 AM SUN Frankfurt
 Germany
11:19 PM SAT Nanjing
 China
5:19 AM SUN
Alexandria
 Egypt
12:19 AM SUN Guadalajara
 Mexico
3:19 PM SAT Napoli
 Italy
11:19 PM SAT
Algiers
 Algeria
10:19 PM SAT Guangzhou
 China
5:19 AM SUN New York
 USA
5:19 PM SAT
Almadabad
 India
2:49 AM SUN Handan
 China
5:19 AM SUN Paris
 France
11:19 PM SAT
Ankara
 Turkey
12:19 AM SUN Hangzhou
 China
5:19 AM SUN Philadelphia
 USA
5:19 PM SAT
Athens
 Greece
12:19 AM SUN Hanoi
 Vietnam
4:19 AM SUN Porto Alegre
 Brazil
6:19 PM SAT
Baghdãd
 Iraq
12:19 AM SUN Harbin
 China
5:19 AM SUN Pune
 India
2:49 AM SUN
Bangalore
 India
2:49 AM SUN Hong Kong
 China
5:19 AM SUN Pusan
 South Korea
6:19 AM SUN
Bangdung
 Indonesia
4:19 AM SUN Houston
 USA
4:19 PM SAT Qindago
 China
5:19 AM SUN
Bangkok
 Thailand
4:19 AM SUN Hyderabad
 India
2:49 AM SUN Recife
 Brazil
6:19 PM SAT
Beijing
 China
5:19 AM SUN Istanbul
 Turkey
12:19 AM SUN Rio de Janeiro
 Brazil
6:19 PM SAT
Belo Horizante
 Brazil
6:19 PM SAT Jakarta
 Indonesia
4:19 AM SUN Riyadh
 Saudi Arabia
12:19 AM SUN
Berlin
 Germany
11:19 PM SAT Jinan
 China
5:19 AM SUN Salvador
 Brazil
6:19 PM SAT
Bogotá
 Colombia
4:19 PM SAT Karachi
 Pakistan
2:19 AM SUN San Fransico
 USA
2:19 PM SAT
Buenos Aires
 Argentina
6:19 PM SAT Katowice
 Poland
11:19 PM SAT Santiago
 Chile
5:19 PM SAT
Cairo
 Egypt
12:19 AM SUN Koln
 Germany
11:19 PM SAT Santo Domingo
 Dominican Republic
5:19 PM SAT
Calcutta
 India
2:49 AM SUN Lagos
 Nigeria
10:19 PM SAT Seóul
 South Korea
6:19 AM SUN
Cape Town
 South Africa
11:19 PM SAT Lahore
 Pakistan
2:19 AM SUN Shanghai
 China
5:19 AM SUN
Caracas
 Venezuela
5:19 PM SAT Lima
 Peru
4:19 PM SAT Shenyang
 China
5:19 AM SUN
Casablanca
 Morocco
10:19 PM SAT London
 United Kingdom
10:19 PM SAT Singapore
 Singapore
5:19 AM SUN
Changchun
 China
5:19 AM SUN Los Angeles
 USA
2:19 PM SAT St. Petersburg
 Russian Fed.
12:19 AM SUN
Chengdu
 China
5:19 AM SUN Madrid
 Spain
11:19 PM SAT Sydney
 Australia
7:19 AM SUN
Chennai
 India
2:49 AM SUN Manila
 Phillipines
5:19 AM SUN Sáo Paulo
 Brazil
6:19 PM SAT
Chicago
 USA
4:19 PM SAT Maputo
 Mozambique
11:19 PM SAT Tehrãn
 Iran
12:49 AM SUN
Chongqing
 China
5:19 AM SUN Medellin
 Colombia
4:19 PM SAT Tianjin
 China
5:19 AM SUN
Dailan
 China
5:19 AM SUN Melbourne
 Australia
7:19 AM SUN Tokyo
 Japan
6:19 AM SUN
Dallas
 USA
4:19 PM SAT Mexico City
 Mexico
3:19 PM SAT Toronto
 Canada
5:19 PM SAT
Delhi
 India
2:49 AM SUN Milan
 Italy
11:19 PM SAT Washington DC
 USA
5:19 PM SAT
Detroit
 USA
5:19 PM SAT Monterrey
 Mexico
3:19 PM SAT Wuhan
 China
5:19 AM SUN
Dhaka
 Bangladesh
3:19 AM SUN Montréal
 Canada
5:19 PM SAT Xian
 China
5:19 AM SUN
Dusseldorf
 Germany
11:19 PM SAT Moscow
 Russian Fed.
12:19 AM SUN Yangon
 Myanmar (Burma)
3:49 AM SUN
Essen
 Germany
11:19 PM SAT Mumbai
 India
2:49 AM SUN Õsaka
 Japan
6:19 AM SUN