World Time

View the time in major cities from around the world. Entries may be sorted by City or Country.
Click your browser's Refresh button to update the times displayed.

Note that this page is not intended for use as an accrurate timepiece but rather as a means of determining the relative difference in times around the world. For an accurate time reference, please visit Time.gov.


SORT BY: City | Country
Country
 City
Time Country
 City
Time Country
 City
Time
Algeria
  Algiers
3:05 PM SUN Colombia
  Bogotá
9:05 AM SUN Mexico
  Monterrey
8:05 AM SUN
Argentina
  Buenos Aires
11:05 AM SUN Colombia
  Medellin
9:05 AM SUN Morocco
  Casablanca
3:05 PM SUN
Australia
  Sydney
12:05 AM MON Côte d'Ivoire
  Abidjan
2:05 PM SUN Mozambique
  Maputo
4:05 PM SUN
Australia
  Melbourne
12:05 AM MON Dominican Republic
  Santo Domingo
10:05 AM SUN Myanmar (Burma)
  Yangon
8:35 PM SUN
Bangladesh
  Dhaka
8:05 PM SUN Egypt
  Cairo
5:05 PM SUN Nigeria
  Lagos
3:05 PM SUN
Brazil
  Sáo Paulo
11:05 AM SUN Egypt
  Alexandria
5:05 PM SUN Pakistan
  Karachi
7:05 PM SUN
Brazil
  Rio de Janeiro
11:05 AM SUN Ethiopia
  Adis Adeba
5:05 PM SUN Pakistan
  Lahore
7:05 PM SUN
Brazil
  Belo Horizante
11:05 AM SUN France
  Paris
4:05 PM SUN Peru
  Lima
9:05 AM SUN
Brazil
  Porto Alegre
11:05 AM SUN Germany
  Essen
4:05 PM SUN Phillipines
  Manila
10:05 PM SUN
Brazil
  Recife
11:05 AM SUN Germany
  Frankfurt
4:05 PM SUN Poland
  Katowice
4:05 PM SUN
Brazil
  Salvador
11:05 AM SUN Germany
  Berlin
4:05 PM SUN Russian Fed.
  Moscow
5:05 PM SUN
Brazil
  Fortaleza
11:05 AM SUN Germany
  Dusseldorf
4:05 PM SUN Russian Fed.
  St. Petersburg
5:05 PM SUN
Canada
  Toronto
10:05 AM SUN Germany
  Koln
4:05 PM SUN Saudi Arabia
  Riyadh
5:05 PM SUN
Canada
  Montréal
10:05 AM SUN Greece
  Athens
5:05 PM SUN Singapore
  Singapore
10:05 PM SUN
Chile
  Santiago
10:05 AM SUN India
  Mumbai
7:35 PM SUN South Africa
  Cape Town
4:05 PM SUN
China
  Shanghai
10:05 PM SUN India
  Calcutta
7:35 PM SUN South Korea
  Seóul
11:05 PM SUN
China
  Beijing
10:05 PM SUN India
  Delhi
7:35 PM SUN South Korea
  Pusan
11:05 PM SUN
China
  Tianjin
10:05 PM SUN India
  Hyderabad
7:35 PM SUN Spain
  Madrid
4:05 PM SUN
China
  Hangzhou
10:05 PM SUN India
  Chennai
7:35 PM SUN Thailand
  Bangkok
9:05 PM SUN
China
  Hong Kong
10:05 PM SUN India
  Bangalore
7:35 PM SUN Turkey
  Istanbul
5:05 PM SUN
China
  Shenyang
10:05 PM SUN India
  Almadabad
7:35 PM SUN Turkey
  Ankara
5:05 PM SUN
China
  Changchun
10:05 PM SUN India
  Pune
7:35 PM SUN United Kingdom
  London
3:05 PM SUN
China
  Harbin
10:05 PM SUN Indonesia
  Jakarta
9:05 PM SUN USA
  New York
10:05 AM SUN
China
  Chengdu
10:05 PM SUN Indonesia
  Bangdung
9:05 PM SUN USA
  Los Angeles
7:05 AM SUN
China
  Guangzhou
10:05 PM SUN Iran
  Tehrãn
5:35 PM SUN USA
  Chicago
9:05 AM SUN
China
  Jinan
10:05 PM SUN Iraq
  Baghdãd
5:05 PM SUN USA
  Philadelphia
10:05 AM SUN
China
  Wuhan
10:05 PM SUN Italy
  Milan
4:05 PM SUN USA
  San Fransico
7:05 AM SUN
China
  Qindago
10:05 PM SUN Italy
  Napoli
4:05 PM SUN USA
  Washington DC
10:05 AM SUN
China
  Chongqing
10:05 PM SUN Japan
  Tokyo
11:05 PM SUN USA
  Houston
9:05 AM SUN
China
  Handan
10:05 PM SUN Japan
  Õsaka
11:05 PM SUN USA
  Dallas
9:05 AM SUN
China
  Nanjing
10:05 PM SUN Japan
  Nagoya
11:05 PM SUN USA
  Detroit
10:05 AM SUN
China
  Xian
10:05 PM SUN Mexico
  Mexico City
8:05 AM SUN Venezuela
  Caracas
10:05 AM SUN
China
  Dailan
10:05 PM SUN Mexico
  Guadalajara
8:05 AM SUN Vietnam
  Hanoi
9:05 PM SUN